SZA teams up with Justin Timberlake to release ‘The Other Side’ from Trolls World Tour

SZA and Justin  team up to the monitor and songs video for “The Other Side” (listen here ).  The track was penned specifically for the movie by Justin Timberlake, Ludwig Göransson, Max Martin, Sarah Aarons and Solana Rowe (SZA) and made by Timberlake and Göransson.

“The Other Side” is the 1st solitary to be released from the forthcoming Trolls Entire Tour (Initial Movement Photograph Soundtrack), which will be out there on March 13th by means of RCA Documents and is readily available for pre-order here now. The full video clip premiered 1st currently on MTV Stay, MTV U and Bet Soul as very well as on ViacomCBS’s Time Sq. billboards.

Timberlake will return as the government music producer alongside Grammy® and Academy Award® winning composer/producer Ludwig Göransson. Timberlake wrote and executed new first audio for the movie, which also involves songs from the solid and some of today’s prime artists like Kelly Clarkson, Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige, Anna Kendrick, George Clinton, Dierks Bentley, Anthony Ramos and more (comprehensive keep track of listing under).

The visuals for “The Other Side” pay out homage to Hip-Hop films of the 90’s and finds SZA and Timberlake dancing and playful in entrance of a fisheye lens.

“I was so thrilled to be invited to participate in this job with Justin,” said SZA. “The artistic system of doing the job with him and the crew was stuffed with such enjoyment. It is an electricity you can come to feel in equally the music and music video clip. I can not wait around for people today to test it out.”

“It has been these a pleasurable process writing and govt producing for this undertaking,” mentioned Timberlake. “Being ready to deliver alongside one another distinct creatives from different disciplines and genres has been the most rewarding component. Creating some thing that serves the film whilst even now staying equipped to exist apart from it has been a entertaining challenge that was built even more exciting by functioning with the other amazing artists that served us put this collectively.”

Trolls Entire world Tour Primary Movement Photograph Soundtrack follows the hugely thriving #1 children’s soundtrack for DreamWorks Animation’s 2016 musical hit Trolls, which was also created by Timberlake. The soundtrack showcased the 4X platinum selling track, “CAN’T Cease THE Experience!,” which became the most effective-providing tune of 2016, debuted #1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart, received the Grammy® Award for Finest Music For Visible Media and secured a number of nominations which include an Academy Award®, a Golden World and numerous extra.

Trolls Globe Tour (Authentic Movement Photo Soundtrack) Keep track of Record

  1. The Other Facet – SZA & Justin Timberlake
  2. Trolls Wanna Have Great Times – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Ester Dean, Icona Pop, Kenan Thompson & the Pop Trolls
  3. Really don’t Slack – Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake
  4. It is All Like – Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
  5. Just Sing – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak & Kenan Thompson
  6. A person Extra Time – Anthony Ramos
  7. Atomic Pet dog Planet Tour Remix – George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson .Paak & Mary J. Blige
  8. Rainbows, Unicorns, Every thing Pleasant – Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley
  9. Rock N Roll Guidelines – HAIM & Ludwig Göransson
  10. Leaving Lonesome Flats – Dierks Bentley
  11. Born to Die – Kelly Clarkson
  12. Trolls 2 Several Hits Mashup – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls
  13. Barracuda – Rachel Bloom
  14. Yodel Defeat – Ludwig Göransson
  15. Ridiculous Train – Rachel Bloom
  16. I Slide to Items – Sam Rockwell
  17. Best for Me – Justin Timberlake
  18. Rock You Like a Hurricane – Rachel Bloom
  19. It’s All Like (Background of Funk) – Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
  20. Just Sing (Trolls World Tour) – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Crimson Velvet, Icona Pop & Sam Rockwell

This write-up in the beginning appeared on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *